ncaaf Matchups

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Dec 19
7:00 PM
AKRON
vs
FLAATL
+17
61.5
-17

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Dec 20
8:00 PM
LATECH
vs
SMU
+5
68
-5

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Dec 21
8:00 PM
TEMPLE
vs
FIU
-8
58
+8

Friday, December 22, 2017

Dec 22
12:30 PM
UAB
vs
OHIO
+7
60.5
-7
Dec 22
4:00 PM
CMICH
vs
WYO
0
46.5
0

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Dec 23
12:00 PM
TXTECH
vs
USF
+2.5
66.5
-2.5
Dec 23
3:30 PM
SD.ST
vs
ARMY
-6
50
+6
Dec 23
7:00 PM
APP-ST
vs
TOLEDO
+7
62.5
-7

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Dec 24
8:30 PM
HOUSTO
vs
FRESNO
-1.5
46
+1.5

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Dec 26
1:30 PM
UTAH
vs
WESTV
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 26
5:15 PM
NIU
vs
DUKE
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 26
9:00 PM
KAN.ST
vs
UCLA
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Dec 27
1:30 PM
S.MISS
vs
FLAST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 27
5:15 PM
BOST.C
vs
IOWA
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 27
8:30 PM
ARIZON
vs
PURDUE
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 27
9:00 PM
TEXAS
vs
MIZZOU
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Dec 28
1:30 PM
VIRGNA
vs
NAVY
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 28
5:15 PM
VTECH
vs
OKLAST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 28
9:00 PM
MICHST
vs
WSHST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 28
9:00 PM
STANFO
vs
TCU
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Friday, December 29, 2017

Dec 29
1:00 PM
WAKE
vs
TEXA&M
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 29
3:00 PM
NCSU
vs
ARIZST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 29
4:30 PM
KENTUC
vs
NWESTN
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 29
5:30 PM
UTAHST
vs
NMEXST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 29
8:30 PM
USC
vs
OHIOST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Dec 30
12:00 PM
LOUISV
vs
MIS.ST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 30
12:30 PM
IOWAST
vs
MEMPHS
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 30
4:00 PM
WASH
vs
PENNST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 30
8:00 PM
WISCSN
vs
MI-FL
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Monday, January 1, 2018

Jan 1
12:00 PM
MICH
vs
S.CARO
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Jan 1
12:30 PM
UCF
vs
AUBRN
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Jan 1
1:00 PM
LSU
vs
NOTRD
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Jan 1
5:00 PM
GEORGI
vs
OKLA
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Jan 1
8:45 PM
ALAB
vs
CLEM
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)