cfl Schedule

Thursday, June 6, 2024
Montreal
Winnipeg
27
12
2024-06-06 8:30 PM      
Friday, June 7, 2024
Hamilton
Calgary
24
32
2024-06-07 9:00 PM      
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Saskatchewan
Edmonton
29
21
2024-06-08 4:00 PM      
Sunday, June 9, 2024
British Columbia
Toronto
27
35
2024-06-09 7:00 PM      
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Winnipeg
Ottawa
19
23
2024-06-13 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 14, 2024
Montreal
Edmonton
23
20
2024-06-14 9:00 PM      
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Calgary
British Columbia
17
26
2024-06-15 7:00 PM      
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Saskatchewan
Hamilton
33
30
2024-06-16 7:00 PM      
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Ottawa
Montreal
21
47
2024-06-20 7:30 PM      
Friday, June 21, 2024
British Columbia
Winnipeg
26
24
2024-06-21 8:30 PM      
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Edmonton
Toronto
36
39
2024-06-22 7:00 PM      
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Hamilton
Saskatchewan
20
36
2024-06-23 7:00 PM      
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Edmonton
British Columbia
21
24
2024-06-27 10:00 PM      
Friday, June 28, 2024
Montreal
Toronto
30
20
2024-06-28 7:30 PM      
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Winnipeg
Calgary
19
22
2024-06-29 7:00 PM      
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Hamilton
Ottawa
22
24
2024-06-30 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Toronto
Saskatchewan
23
30
2024-07-04 9:00 PM      
Friday, July 5, 2024
Ottawa
Winnipeg
16
25
2024-07-05 8:30 PM      
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Calgary
Montreal
26
30
2024-07-06 7:00 PM      
Sunday, July 7, 2024
British Columbia
Hamilton
44
28
2024-07-07 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Toronto
Montreal
37
18
2024-07-11 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 12, 2024
Calgary
Winnipeg
37
41
2024-07-12 8:30 PM      
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Saskatchewan
British Columbia
20
35
2024-07-13 7:00 PM      
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Ottawa
Edmonton
37
34
2024-07-14 7:00 PM      
Friday, July 19, 2024
Edmonton
Ottawa
14
20
2024-07-19 7:00 PM Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
9
19
2024-07-19 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Toronto
Hamilton
24
27
2024-07-20 7:00 PM      
Sunday, July 21, 2024
British Columbia
Calgary
24
25
2024-07-21 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Saskatchewan
Montreal
0
0
2024-07-25 7:30 PM      
Friday, July 26, 2024
Calgary
Ottawa
0
0
2024-07-26 7:30 PM      
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Winnipeg
Toronto
0
0
2024-07-27 7:00 PM      
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Hamilton
Edmonton
0
0
2024-07-28 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 1, 2024
British Columbia
Winnipeg
0
0
2024-08-01 8:30 PM      
Friday, August 2, 2024
Montreal
Hamilton
0
0
2024-08-02 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Edmonton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2024-08-03 7:00 PM      
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Toronto
Calgary
0
0
2024-08-04 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Saskatchewan
Ottawa
0
0
2024-08-08 7:30 PM      
Friday, August 9, 2024
Calgary
Toronto
0
0
2024-08-09 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Hamilton
Montreal
0
0
2024-08-10 7:00 PM      
Sunday, August 11, 2024
British Columbia
Edmonton
0
0
2024-08-11 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Ottawa
Calgary
0
0
2024-08-15 9:00 PM      
Friday, August 16, 2024
Montreal
Saskatchewan
0
0
2024-08-16 9:00 PM      
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Edmonton
Hamilton
0
0
2024-08-17 7:00 PM      
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Winnipeg
British Columbia
0
0
2024-08-18 7:00 PM      
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Saskatchewan
Toronto
0
0
2024-08-22 7:30 PM      
Friday, August 23, 2024
Hamilton
Winnipeg
0
0
2024-08-23 8:30 PM      
Saturday, August 24, 2024
British Columbia
Ottawa
0
0
2024-08-24 7:00 PM      
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Edmonton
Montreal
0
0
2024-08-25 7:00 PM      
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Ottawa
British Columbia
0
0
2024-08-31 7:00 PM      
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
0
0
2024-09-01 7:00 PM      
Monday, September 2, 2024
Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2024-09-02 2:30 PM Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2024-09-02 6:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2024
British Columbia
Montreal
0
0
2024-09-06 7:30 PM      
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Toronto
Ottawa
0
0
2024-09-07 1:00 PM Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
0
0
2024-09-07 4:00 PM
Calgary
Edmonton
0
0
2024-09-07 7:00 PM      
Friday, September 13, 2024
Toronto
British Columbia
0
0
2024-09-13 10:00 PM      
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Ottawa
Hamilton
0
0
2024-09-14 4:00 PM Montreal
Calgary
0
0
2024-09-14 7:00 PM
Friday, September 20, 2024
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2024-09-20 7:00 PM Saskatchewan
Calgary
0
0
2024-09-20 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2024-09-21 4:00 PM Winnipeg
Edmonton
0
0
2024-09-21 7:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2024
Edmonton
Winnipeg
0
0
2024-09-27 8:00 PM Hamilton
British Columbia
0
0
2024-09-27 10:30 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Ottawa
Saskatchewan
0
0
2024-09-28 4:00 PM Montreal
Toronto
0
0
2024-09-28 7:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2024
Winnipeg
Hamilton
0
0
2024-10-04 7:00 PM Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2024-10-04 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2024-10-05 7:00 PM      
Friday, October 11, 2024
Toronto
Winnipeg
0
0
2024-10-11 8:30 PM      
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2024-10-12 4:00 PM British Columbia
Saskatchewan
0
0
2024-10-12 7:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2024
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2024-10-14 1:00 PM      
Friday, October 18, 2024
Calgary
Hamilton
0
0
2024-10-18 7:00 PM      
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Ottawa
Toronto
0
0
2024-10-19 4:00 PM Montreal
British Columbia
0
0
2024-10-19 7:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2024
Hamilton
Ottawa
0
0
2024-10-25 7:00 PM Toronto
Edmonton
0
0
2024-10-25 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Winnipeg
Montreal
0
0
2024-10-26 4:00 PM Calgary
Saskatchewan
0
0
2024-10-26 7:00 PM